## **2024 EFC Scholarship Winners**



		VANADA
Name	College / University	Scholarship Sponsor
Aban Khan	University of Alberta	EFC Doug Baldwin Memorial
Abang Magai	Lakehead University	EFC Doug Baldwin Memorial
Amna Sheikh	University of Calgary	Phoenix
Amy Kehoe	Dalhousie University	Nexans
Areef Patel	University of BC	EBHorsman
Arnav Panwar	University of Alberta	Brady
Brendan Bussiere	British Columbia Institute of Technology	Weidmuller
Cadence Latorcai	University of Toronto	Sonepar
Claire O'Brien	University of British Columbia	EFC Doug Baldwin Memorial
Coco Lu	University of Toronto	Southwire
Dania Sherif	McMaster University	Eaton
Elayna Vucurevich	University of British Columbia	EFC Doug Baldwin Memorial
Evan Urquhart	Saint Mary s University	CEMRA
Ezra Dese	University of Alberta	Robinson
Felicia Amoah	York University	Southwire
FitzGerald Stuart	Northern Alberta Institute of Technology	Rexel
Grace Idrees	University of Toronto	WESCO
Gurleen Rangi	Western	Franklin Empire
Isaac Smith	Ontario Tech University	Ontario Energy Network
Isabel Smith	Ontario Tech University	Rockwell
Isabelle Wimbleton	MacEwan University	EFC Doug Baldwin Memorial
James Palmer	McMaster University	Franklin Empire
Jared Borsheim	University of British Columbia	City Electric
Jasmine Belisle	University of Alberta	EBHorsman
Jasper Cooper	Brock University	EFC Doug Baldwin Memorial
Jessica Brar	York University	NCS
Jill McGuire	Mount Allison University	Eddy Group
jordan hinrichsen	Saskatchewan Polytechnic (Moose Jaw campus)	Robinson
Joseph Weston	University of Calgary	Ontario Energy Network
Josué Dazogbo	University of Ottawa	Rexel
Jung Yi Cau	University of British Columbia	WESCO
Jyotiraditya Pendyala	McMaster University	EFC Doug Baldwin Memorial
Kate Wright	University of Saskatchewan	Sales Outsource Solutions
Kelly Hu	University of Alberta	Sonepar
Kezia Rijadi	University of British Columbia	EFC Doug Baldwin Memorial
Khalid Abdullahi	Ryerson University	EFC Doug Baldwin Memorial
Kimberly Wypych	Coast Mountain College	EBHorsman
Laaibah Iqbal	McMaster University	Hammond Power Solutions
Ludavia Carataia	Liniversit de Charleracke	Lavillan

Leviton

Universit de Sherbrooke

**Ludovic Comtois** 

## **2024 EFC Scholarship Winners**



Name	College / University	Scholarship Sponsor
Mansoor Lunawadi	McMaster University	RAB Design
Maria Palekhin	McMaster University	Rittal
Maya Taylor	University of British Columbia	Rexel
Megan Neville	Dalhousie University	Rittal
Milan Halikowski	Thompson Rivers University	EFC Doug Baldwin Memorial
Narges Zarean Shahraki	University of Manitoba	CIGRE Canada Award for Energy Excellence
Nathaniel Létourneau	University of Sherbrooke	ABB
Onyekachukwu Nwabueze	University of Waterloo	EFC Quebec YPN
Peter Esemu	Humber College Institute of Technology & Advanced Learning	Hammond Power Solutions
Pritika Thevakanthan	McMaster University	Ontario Energy Network
Quin Greenaway	University of Alberta	RABC
Raymond Wang	Western University	Hubbell
Redwan Mozumder	Humber College Institute of Technology & Advanced Learning	EFC Doug Baldwin Memorial
Riley Keller	University of Manitoba	CIGRE Canada Award for Energy Excellence
Sarah Hale	University of Fredericton New Brunswick	IPEX
Sebastien Gracia	University of British Columbia	Eaton
Shannon Wong	University of Calgary	Turolight 1
Simar Toor	University of Calgary	NCS
Stephanie Quon	University of British Columbia	EFC Doug Baldwin Memorial
Summer Talon	University of Manitoba	NCS
Taylor Power	Nova Scotia Community College	Dale Eddy Memorial
Thomas Drake	Western University	EFC Doug Baldwin Memorial
Toluwaleke Agunbiade	McMaster University	3M
Tony Kim	University of Toronto	ABB
Vincent Beaudoin	Ecole de Technologie sup rieur	Ouellet
Yazan Zamel	University of Toronto	Ontario Energy Network
Yohana Shinoda	Polytechnique Montreal	Leviton
Youssof Mahmoud	University of Manitoba	CIGRE Canada Award for Energy Excellence
Zachary Levesque	University of Ottawa	ASCOT
Zackary Campanaro	University of Guelph Lang School of Business	Graybar
Zehua Li	University of Toronto	RABC
Zoe Heyes	University of British Columbia	SHAWFLEX
Zoe Michanos	Ontario Tech University	Ontario Energy Network